Programme committee

Dr. Alice P. Schippers

Dr. Alice P. Schippers

(Congress Chair)
Vice President Europe IASSIDD
Disability Studies in The Netherlands
Vice President Europe IASSIDD, member of IASSIDD SIRG on Quality of Life, Fellow of IASSIDD
Prof. dr. Petri J.C.M. Embregts

Prof. dr. Petri J.C.M. Embregts

Tilburg University, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
member of IASSIDD SIRG on Challenging Behaviour and Mental Health
Dr. Femmianne  Bredewold

Dr. Femmianne Bredewold

Associate professor
University of Humanistic Studies, Utrecht
member of IASSIDD SIRG on Comparative Policy and Practice
Drs. Mirjam Wouda

Drs. Mirjam Wouda

FunctionVU University Amsterdam, Ons Tweede Thuis (serviceprovider)
IASSIDD member
Lesley Verbeek

Lesley Verbeek

University of Groningen, Arts, Media & Literary Studies

Our sponsors


Events Center Amsterdam UMC
VUmc | Medische Faculteit C2
Van der Boechorststraat 7
1881 BT Amsterdam
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

IASSIDD - International Association for the Scientific Study of Intellectual and Developmental Disabillities

Copyright®  -   Privacy Policy